Sean of Victory podcast Episode 1: The Nuggets survive

For the first episode of my solo segment on The Candid Clark podcast, “Sean of Victory,” I break down my thoughts on the Denver Nuggets’ Game 7 win over the Utah Jazz in which they barely escaped with their postseason lives.

I then discuss the chaotic ending of the Oklahoma City Thunder/Houston Rockets’ Game 7 match and why the officiating was especially terrible.

I switch gears to video games as I discuss the downfall of the Madden and NBA 2k franchises.

I end with a plug to play the new multiplayer sensation, Fall Guys.

Check it out through the link below!

Published by Sean Clark

I am an aspiring sports journalist at Northern Arizona University. I am very passionate about sports such as football, soccer and basketball and I'm excited to use this platform to write about the sports I love.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started